Shipping Information

Standard Shipping
Items typically ship by UPS or USPS ground, and will arrive 7-10 business days after shipping from our warehouse.

Free Shipping Promotions
Free shipping promotions qualify for free standard ground shipping. Shipping promotions apply only to the first delivery address per order. Order must contain enough qualifying merchandise to reach the threshold the promotion outlines. Qualifying order threshold excludes shipping and taxes and is after promotional discounts are applied. The makers of ROGAINE® reserves the right to change or discontinue promotions at any time.

Shipping & Handling Rates
Standard Shipping rate for ground shipping is $7.95, unless otherwise stated. Due to special handling required to ship ROGAINE® products, we are unable to offer priority or expedited shipping at this time.

Shipment Timing
Standard Shipping will be delivered within 7-10 business days from the order's ship date. Most Standard orders are processed and shipped within 1-2 business days.

Freight Surcharges
Heavy or oversized items may be subject to a surcharge in addition to regular delivery and handling charges.

Auto Delivery Super Saver Program
All Auto Delivery Super Saver shipments (initial and replenishment) are shipped via Standard Shipping, at the regular rate of $7.95.

Alaska, Hawaii, and Puerto Rico
Please note that ROGAINE® brand currently does not ship orders to Alaska, Hawaii, and Puerto Rico.

How We Calculate Sales Tax
ROGAINE® brand is part of a larger company with physical locations nationwide. ROGAINE® is required to collect applicable state and local sales tax on orders shipped to states where we have a physical presence. Taxes apply to most merchandise, but some states exclude certain items, like food products. Some taxing authorities also require the taxable amount to include any shipping and handling charges, while others charge sales tax only on merchandise. We are required to follow the rules of each state. Your final order will include the appropriate state and local taxes. Qualifying States: AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NE, NV, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI.